Georgia Firefighter Standards & Training Council
1000 Indian Springs Drive
Forsyth, Georgia 31029


Office Hours - 8:00 am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri (excluding State holidays)

Office Phone - (478) 993-4521


Firefighter Standards and Training Council Member Contact Info 2020 (PDF Document)



Staff Listing


Gordon Henderson - Executive Director

ghenderson@gfstconline.org



David Cummings - Compliance and Evaluation Manager

cummings@gfstconline.org
Areas: NPQ Compliance, Test Coordinator, NPQ Administration


Alan Smith - Compliance and Evaluation Manager

asmith@gfstconline.org
Areas: Fire Department Compliance, Firefighter Compliance


Wayne Feller - Compliance and Evaluation Manager

wfeller@gfstconline.org
Areas: Fire Department Compliance, Firefighter Compliance


Whitman Stanford - Administrative Manager

whitman@gfstconline.org
Areas: Firefighter Certification (State), Firefighter Compliance (Fire Inspector, Fire Investigator, Fire and Life Safety Educator), Records Management, Purchasing



Britt Brinson - Compliance and Evaluation Manager

bbrinson@gfstconline.org
Areas: Airport Firefighter Certification, Firefighter Compliance, Fire Department Compliance, Program Validation


Mike Hancock - Professional Standards Manager

mhancock@gfstconline.org
Areas: Fire Department Compliance, Firefighter Compliance, Program Validation, Test Coordinator


David Trussell - Compliance and Evaluation Manager

dtrussell@gfstconline.org
Areas: Fire Department Compliance, Firefighter Compliance


Bryan Allen - Compliance and Evaluation Manager

ballen@gfstconline.org
Areas: Fire Department Compliance, Firefighter Compliance


Roxanne Burns - Administrative Assistant

support@gfstconline.org
Areas: Firefighter Certification (State), Firefighter Compliance (Fire Inspector, Fire Investigator, Fire and Life Safety Educator), Records Management